Spotted…

Polka Dots…hmmmmmm where to start was my first thought. Polka dots are very tricky because if you wear too much you might walk away looking like a clown, so its kind of hard to make them work. So after looking at a few runway shows(I loved Stella McCartney and Marc Jacobs polka dots look for Fall 2011) I started to get a general idea of how I wanted to wear polka dots. I think the best way for me is to wear it in pieces. A shirt here or headband there and I think they look really good with leather. Most of all just have fun with it its a fun trend…be sure not to spend too much lol. Enjoy.

Spotty Dotty

Here are some more Polka dot pieces!

2 comments
    • MIMI said:

      Thanks for your comment and visiting I really appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

