Daily Fab Finds

I figured I would start out by showing some places where I look first for sales. I love, love, love these sites because they offer in season style but last seasons price. Its a perfect place to start all of your fall shopping(I already did). Some of the sites are invitation only but if you click the link below you can gain access. Also I would just like to note that these items are all 100% authentic. I know that thats a reason why some people shy away from online shopping because you cant really tell whats real or fake, but these sites offer a guarantee. I will be uploading my calendar of the sells because its so hard to keep track of them. Enjoy.

* Be aware of the times that the sales start because most items sell out fast

Leave a Reply

